Graphics 45 Zig Zag Album

Published February 24, 2013 by theodoodles

My Latest Projects 043My Latest Projects 044My Latest Projects 045My Latest Projects 046My Latest Projects 042

This is a beautiful little album to make and you will find the tutorial for it at charliejones2686 You Tube How to make a Zig Zag Album.  I have got the ABC Primer papers in 8 x 8 and I don’t think I have ever seen them in 12 x 12 as a paper pad only as single papers.  When making this album I found I had to resize a lot of the graphics to make them look right for the size of this album so I can only think that Claire uses the indiviual 12 x 12 papers.  Saying that it is a really beautiful little album and would make a lovely little gift for a mother who child is just starting school to collect all the memories that come from such a big event in a child’s life, even possibly for an older child starting bigger school.  It would make something to look back on when the child is older.

Leave a Reply

