Old Curiosity Shoppe mini album

Published February 24, 2013 by theodoodles

My Latest Projects 030My Latest Projects 029

This is from a tutorial by Claire @ charliejones2686 on You Tube.  In her version she used 8 x 8 and 12 x 12 papers, as I only had 8 x 8 when I was making the album I have had to try and resize some of the pieces.  The album is made using the stack the deck binding system developed by Laura at followthepapertrail.com.  Charlie takes you through her tutorial in a step by step method from beginning to end and I have found her a very good teacher.  She also like many designers tries to make you think outside the box, to look at designer papers and use them in many different ways.

Leave a Reply

