Graphic 45 ABC Primer Album

Published March 2, 2013 by theodoodles

My Graphic 45 albums 005My Graphic 45 albums 009My Graphic 45 albums 007My Graphic 45 albums 011My Graphic 45 albums 003My Graphic 45 albums 002

This is a little album made from a tutorial by Susie @ creativecafegirl on You Tube.  She has a wonderful clear step by step tutorial which takes you through everything, from all the correct measurements and materials, to a beautiful album at the end.  I am keeping this one as a sample, as I did not have all the correct materials and I made a few mistakes along the way, but in all I am very pleased with how it turned out.  Please visit Susie as she has some wonderful projects which I can’t wait to try out.

 

Leave a Reply

