The Olde Curiosity Shoppe Graphic 45

Published March 2, 2013 by theodoodles

My Graphic 45 albums 015My Graphic 45 albums 020My Graphic 45 albums 017My Graphic 45 albums 022My Graphic 45 albums 016My Graphic 45 albums 021My Graphic 45 albums 024My Graphic 45 albums 018My Graphic 45 albums 013My Graphic 45 albums 012

This is another little album from the tutorial from Susie @creativecafegirl on You Tube.  This is made from 12 x 12 papers and some 8 x 8.  This time I made it with the proper materials and it turned out beautifully.  I did not have any of the  tags so I had to make my own on my computer, but they turned out pretty well.  This is one of the nicest album designs I have come across so far and I will be using it a lot. Thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

